Time for a cup of tea

a7eff6bfd72ee3f07982cf2c95eb9a87

I love Fred and George, they have so much personality and they really know how to have a good time πŸ˜‰ they are brilliant, and I had a huge crush on them both (how odd?) Other literary crushes include Simon and Neil and Stephen from I Capture the Castle (I don’t mind which πŸ˜‰ )Β  Ahum… Mr Darcy, but even more so Mr Bingley – I go for the cheerful rich guy any day.Β  Mr whatshisname from Persuasion.Β  Hmmm, who else?Β  Anyone?

Leave a Reply

